2017 Sports Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

By Lisa Forsythe (other events)

Saturday, August 26 2017 6:00 PM 8:30 PM

The Induction Ceremony for the Class of 2017 will be held in the MCHS Commons. Inductees are Charlotte Avery Crayton, Bob Damron, Danny Day, Todd Suggs, and Jeff York.  Tickets must be purchased in advance for the meal, catered by Smoky Joes for $15.  Tickets may be purchased for $10 at the door to attend the ceremony only.

Mailing Address

493 High School Road Selmer, TN 38375